FIDE Trainer

1 Winfried Wadsack   Amstetten B.v.Suttner Straße 3 3300 Amstetten 0676/9569620  Winfried.Wadsack@tmo.at

FIDE Instructor

1 Günter Rier   Baden, Mödling

Dr. Karl Renner Strasse 32

2353 Guntramsdorf 0664 4904822 guenter.rier@gmx.at
2 Christoph Zeindl   Eggenburg

Wasserburgerring 23

3730 Eggenburg 0664/2054541   czeindl@aon.at

 

B-Trainer des NÖSV

Aufstellung ÖSB vom 23.1.2018

  Name   Rang  Abschluss Lizenzstatus 1.1.2018 Weiterbildung 2017  
1 Allram Sebastian B 2016 Gültig bis 31.12.2019   Wien-Kreisl
2 Baumegger Siegfried A 2010 Gültig bis 31.12.2019 St. Veit  
3 Karner Herbert B 2016 Gültig bis 31.12.2019 St. Veit  
4 Kindl Christian B 2016 Gültig bis 31.12.2018    
5 Kleiser Gregor B 2016 Gültig bis 31.12.2018    
6 Neubauer Martin B 2007 Gültig bis 31.12.2019   Wien-Kreisl
7 Neumeier Klaus B 2012 Gültig bis 31.12.2019   Wien-Kreisl
8 Schroll Gerhard B 2007 Ruhend mit 1.1.2017    
9 Wadsack Winfried B 2007 Gültig bis 31.12.2019 Salzburg-FIDE  
10 Wagner Stefan B 2007 Gültig bis 31.12.2018    
11 Zeindl Christoph B 2016 Gültig bis 31.12.2019 Salzburg-FIDE Wien-Kreisl

 

ZL. VOR FAM TITEL VEREIN STR PLZ ORT TEL   E-MAIL
1 Sebastian Allram   Groß Siegharts           allram.sebastian@hotmail.com
2 Siegfried Baumegger   Baden Kapellengasse 5/1/23

2514

Traiskirchen 0664 8404806   s.baumegger@tele2.at
3 Herbert Karner   Mostarrichi Mühling 4 3250 Wieselburg 07416/5482    rochade@aon.at
4 Christian Kindl Mag.  Mistelbach Bahnstr. 7 2130 Mistelbach 0676/4117650   schach.kindl@gmx.at
5 Gregor Kleiser IA, FM Voest Krems 51 3654 Raxendorf
0676/9732626
  gregor.kleiser@gmx.at
6 Klaus  Neumeier Mag. FM Eichgraben/P. Kremser Gasse 26/7

3100

St. Pölten 0699/12730935   dragonklaus@gmx.at
7 Patrick Reinwald   Stockerau       0699/10952740  Ruhend mit 1.1.18 svdelasalle@gmail.com
8 Günter Rier   Baden Dr. Karl Rennerstr. 32

2353

Guntramsdorf 0664/4904822  Gültig bis 31.12.19 guenter.rier@gmx.at
10 Winfried Wadsack   Amstetten B.v.Suttner Straße 3 3300 Amstetten 0676/9569620    Winfried.Wadsack@tmo.at
11 Stefan Wagner   Litschau/Eisgarn Leopoldsdorf 38 3863 Reingers 0664/5545982   stefanwagner20@gmx.at
12 Christoph Zeindl   Eggenburg       0664/2054541     czeindl@aon.at

C-Trainer des NÖSV

ZL. VOR FAM TITEL VEREIN STR PLZ ORT TEL E-MAIL
1 Sebastian Allram   Groß Siegharts         allram.sebastian@hotmail.com
2 Karl Binder   Baden Babenbergersee 99 2482 Münchendorf 02259/30049 binder.karl@direkt.at
3 Johann Cizek   Bad Großpertholz Siedlungsstraße 9a 3950 Dietmanns 0680 4422290 j.cizek@gmx.at
4 Robert Gerstl              
5 Erich  Grabenhofer   Gars/Kamp Apoigerstraße 572/4/3 3571 Gars/Kamp 02985/3294 erich.grabenhofer@utanet.at
6 Walter  Hametner Mag. St. Peter Holzschachen 27 3351 Weistrach 07477/42605 walter.hametner@stiftsgymnasium.at
7 Adolf Haslinger   Ybbs Eitental 16 3653 Weiten 02758/8311 0676/9402754
8 Andreas  Heiszenberger       2333 Leopoldsdorf 0664/2834056 a.heiszenberger(at)kabsi.at
9 Sonja  Hohendanner Mag. Böhlerwerk Waidhofnerstraße 3 3331 Hilm Kematen 07448/3943 sonja.hohendanner@utanet.at
10 Peter Kantner   Hohenau Gartenthal 516 2145 Hausbrunn 02533/808101 anna.kantner@gmx.at
11 Herbert Karner   Mostarrichi Mühling 4 3250 Wieselburg 07416/5482  rochade@aon.at
12 Christian Kindl Mag.  Mistelbach Bahnstr. 7 2130 Mistelbach 0676/4117650 schach.kindl@gmx.at
13 Gregor Kleiser IA, FM Voest Krems 51 3654 Raxendorf 0676/9732626 gregor.kleiser@gmx.at
14 Wolfgang Kühnert   Wolkersdorf Goldschmiedgasse 34 2120 Wolkersdorf 02245/6266 wolfgang_kuehnert@schule.at
15 Wolfgang Orsario   Waidhofen/Th. Josef Liebl-Str. 6  3830 Waidhofen/Th. 02842/53313 wolfgang.orsario@aon.at
16 Martin Pototschnig   SK Piestingtal Talgasse 11 2753 Markt Piesting 02633/45823 allesschach@aon.at
17 Erich  Poyntner Dr. St. Pölten Wolfsgraben 74 3400 Klosterneuburg 0676/7019181 erichpoyntner@gmx.at
18 Hubert Prinz Mag. Dr. Bad Großpertholz Mittergraben 452 3970 Weitra 0664/8710492 prinz.hubert@utanet.at
19 Günter  Rauscher   Amstetten Kirchenstraße 12/27 3680 Gottsdorf 0680/2067208 guenter.rauscher@gmx.net
20 Werner Rössler SR Matzen Warthberggasse 7 2243 Matzen 02289/3272 Dieter.Roessler@gmx.at
21 Peter Slaby   Voest Krems Lorenz-Mandlgasse 48/12 1160 Wien 01/4938308 peter.slaby@aon.at
22 Karl  Sukopp DI Matzen Hofrat Döltl-Str. 31/11 2243 Matzen 0664/73845238 karl.sukopp(at)aon.at
23 Winfried Wadsack   Amstetten B.v.Suttner Straße 3 3300 Amstetten 0676/9569620  Winfried.Wadsack@tmo.at
24 Stefan Wagner   Litschau/Eisgarn Leopoldsdorf 38 3863 Reingers 0664/5545982 stefanwagner20@gmx.at
25 Thomas Wanderer   D.Eichgraben-P. Kremsergasse 19/3 1130 Wien 0699/11794401 thomas.wanderer@gmx.at
26 Markus   Wetzenkircher        Hohenau   Am Berg 263   2145  Hausbrunn   0676/5600316   dino66(at)hotmail.com
27 Klaus Winkler IS SK Gloggnitz Ing. Robert Dunz-Strasse 1/6 2640 Gloggnitz 02662/44881 schach@glaskunst-winkler.com
28 Fritz Wöber DI Voest Krems       0664/73428510 woeber.keg@aon.at
29 Paul Zapfel   Pöchlarn Rechenstrasse 17a5 3380 Pöchlarn   paul.zapfel@aon.at
30 Christoph Zeindl   Eggenburg       0664/2054541   czeindl@aon.at

4.3.2018